<

1710 BURNETT ST., HOUSTON, TX 77026-7212 PHONE 713-228-6432 FAX 713-223-3410

homehomehomehomehomehome

HOME / CONTACT US

Bill Lipscomb, President

Direct: 713-547-0158 Email: lipscomb@blumenthalinc.com

 

Kevin Noack, Estimator

Direct: 713-547-0169 Mobile:713-302-6244 Email: noack@blumenthalinc.com

 

Robert Niles, Superintendent/Estimator

Direct: 713-228-6432 x22 Mobile: 281-352-9835 Email: niles@blumenthalinc.com

 

James Barger, Shop Foreman

Direct: 713-228-6432 Mobile: 832-573-1017 Email: barger@blumenthalinc.com

 

Dennis Placette, A/R & A/P

Direct: 713-228-6432 x16 Email: dennis@blumenthalinc.com

 

Jana Ebanks, Office Manager

Direct: 713-228-6432 x10 Email: ebanks@blumenthalinc.com